Hello ICC, Pleased to Meet You!

Posted on

My name is Sara Medlicott and I’m the new Librarian here at the International Culinary Center. I’m thrilled to be joining the team. Prior to starting here, I worked at Queens Public Library providing computer and job readiness classes. When I don’t have my nose in a book, I love to cook, eat and travel. I’m also a dog lover and I just started learning the accordion.

Here’s me at my happiest – about to start dinner:

Ready to dig into some pastrami & rye noodles at Alder.

Please come by the library and introduce yourself! And keep checking back here for more information!

Leave a Reply

